Friends Board of Directors, Front row: Julie O’Neill, Bill Barber, George Tyner, Back Row: Fred Bukowski, Myles Marcus, Anne Best, Jan Evans, Ruth Cortnell, Alice Berry, Lois Katanik, Alison Rilling

  • President: Bill Barber
  • Vice President: Alice Berry
  • Secretary: Terry Cordner
  • Treasurer: George Tyner


  • Anne Best
  • Fred Budreski
  • Ruth Courtnell
  • Jan Evans
  • Lois Katanik
  • Myles Marcus
  • Julie O’Neil
  • Alison Rilling

The Friends board of directors meets on the first Tuesday of each month, 9:30 a.m.